Browser Reminder

PLEASE NOTE
If you are on a shared work computer, we strongly recommend that you use a new private browsing session/incognito window each time you log on to our website. Otherwise, your browser may mistakenly identify you as someone else if any coworkers have used the same computer while taking our course. Opening a private or incognito window each time you log on will prevent this from occurring. See here to learn how. When using a personal (unshared) computer or mobile device, you may disregard this recommendation.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top